Skip to content ↓


The PTA at La Moye is made up of parents, teachers and volunteers. We meet on a monthly basis (during term time) and we are always looking for more helpers. 

Please feel free to come along to one of the monthly meetings or email

La Moye School PTA also have a Facebook page

Click here for PTA Meeting Minutes Sept 2022

Click here for AGM Minutes June 2022

New PTA team:

Chair - Nikki Billson

Vice Chair - Lindsay Satchell

Treasurer - Katie Monamy

Events - Maretha Harris

Class Reps:

Nursery - Coral Da Silva / Amanda Clarke

Reception A - Nicole Sette

Reception B - Siobhan O'Keeffe

Year 1A - Lolli  Stewart-Smith

Year 1B - John Mallet

Year 2A - Lucy Hogge

Year 2B - Amanda Clarke

Year 3A - Helen Keeley

Year 3B - Linda Huld Loftsdottir

Year 4A - Saffee Romeril / Clare Le Gros

Year 4B - Lindsay Satchell

Year 5A - Maretha Harris

Year 5B - Helen Keeley

Year 6 - Michelle Harris